HOTEL MINERVA - SIENA | 3 stars hotel located in the centre of Siena

Events

Micat in Vertice: Hector Moreno e Norberto Capelli (duo pianistico)

Via di Citt , 89 Siena
0.8 km
Friday, 6 February 2015
Friday, 6 February 2015

Il Conte racconta

Via di Citt , 89 Siena
0.8 km
Saturday, 6 December 2014
Saturday, 28 February 2015

Le sorelle Macaluso

Piazza del Campo, 1 Siena
0.9 km
Tuesday, 3 February 2015
Tuesday, 3 February 2015

Il corpo e l'anima

Piazza del Duomo, 1, 53100 Siena
0.9 km
Saturday, 6 December 2014
Sunday, 1 March 2015

Itinerari d’Inverno

, 53035 Monteriggioni
11.8 km
Sunday, 18 January 2015
Saturday, 7 March 2015

Itinerari d'Inverno: Sandokan o la fine di un'avventura

Loc Abbadia Isola, 53035
13.7 km
Sunday, 1 February 2015
Sunday, 1 February 2015

C'è del marcio in Danimarca

Loc Abbadia Isola, 53035
13.7 km
Saturday, 7 February 2015
Saturday, 7 February 2015

Colle nella Storia

Via di Spugna, 78 Colle di Val d'Elsa
20.5 km
Friday, 6 February 2015
Friday, 6 February 2015

Earl 16 and Afrikan Simba backed by The Roots defender and Jahstation sound system

Via Talamone loc Molinuzzo, 1 Colle di Val d'Elsa
20.5 km
Saturday, 7 February 2015
Saturday, 7 February 2015

R III - Riccardo Terzo

Via Guglielmo Oberdan, 44 Colle di Val d'Elsa
20.6 km
Wednesday, 4 February 2015
Thursday, 5 February 2015

Events in Siena

Events in Siena



Clicca sull'immagine


 



 


  


Hotel Convenzionato Mens Sana

Hotel Convenzionato Mens Sana